About Donating Donor Resources Recipient Resources Helping Your Eye Bank About the Eye  Bank Resources and Links

contact us

Lions Medical Eye Bank of Eastern Virginia
600 Gresham Drive
Norfolk, VA 23507
Phone: 1.800.453.6059
Fax: 757.388.3744

 


Main Staff

David Korroch, CEBT
Chief Executive Officer
drroch@lionseyebank.org

Donna Stephens
Administrative Director
donnas@lionseyebank.org

Leslie Schrembs, BS, CEBT
Director of Hospital & Professional Relations
leslies@lionseyebank.org

Stephanie Haynes
Accounting Manager
stephanieh@lionseyebank.org

Norman Nicol, BS, CEBT
Laboratory Coordinator
normann@lionseyebank.org

Tucker Casanova
Hospital & Community Education Coordinator
tuckerc@lionseyebank.org

Garney Johnson
Administrative Assistant
garneyj@lionseyebank.org

 

 

Donor Coordinators

Wanda Philippy
Ashley Branch
Tammy Charest
Kristin Campbel
Brittany Eicher
Jill Garig
Kate East

Procurement Technicians

Ashley Branch
Kristin Campbell
Brittany Eicher
Kate East
David Powell
Daniel Russell
Jayme Stone
Victor Camargo
Jason Alindogan

 



Bruce Bodner, MD

Medical Director
bbodner@att.net

Brian Philippy, BSChE, BS, CEBT
Director of Transplant & Research
brianp@lionseyebank.org

Karen Kirkpatrick, MS, BS, CEBT
Technical Operations Mgr.
karenk@lionseyebank.org

Whitney Hight, BS, CEBT
Laboratory Coordinator
whitneyh@lionseyebank.org

 

mother of bank recipient
LMEB staff is dedicated to the eye bank’s mission of sight restoration and aiding grieving families. The task of discussing donation with those who have just lost a loved one is difficult, but it’s a responsibility that we take to heart as advocates for donors and their families.